Emmanuelle Auger: Vivre sans toi

I love listening to music in foreign languages that I don’t speak (which is a lot of them). For me, it isolates the emotion contained in the music and voice. Even if you don’t understand the words, the meaning of the song is still clear.

    • Fabio
    • February 25th, 2010

    This one is about cheese.
    Italian and French are basically the same language.

  1. P.S. I’m pretty sure Emmanuelle read this and that makes me way happy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

